Second steps….

Well it is not getting any easier, that’s for sure. The only thing is, like anything ,we might be getting used to it.

After two day of hard work in the fields, we finally moved into the cantine. Tons of grapes arrived from all over and it was time to get some quality time with the first press mechanism showed below.

At times this becomes almost meditative, time to think of your life in the future and past. Very good opportunity to consider and take very important decisions.

My thought of the day below, while I realised how much responsibility I have in my hand these day.

Surrounded by nature the day passes  fast and the next wake up call at 6.45 am surprises me every time. Basically there is very little time for anything other than working and eating. I’m simply surprised that we are still here, but for how much longer I cannot tell.

Leave a Reply

